"St Ethelbert's is a good school with outstanding Catholic life"

Term Dates

Advent 2020

Term 1 
INSET: Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (STAFF INSET)
Term starts on: Thursday 3rd September 2020
Student term ends: Thursday 15th October 2020 (Close 1pm for parent consultations)
Term ends on: Friday 16th October 2020 (STAFF INSET)
October Holiday: Monday 19th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Term 2 
Term starts on: Monday 2nd November 2020
Student term ends: Friday 18th December 2020 (Close 1pm)
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Monday 4th January 2021

Lent 2020 

Term 3 
Term starts on: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Term ends on: Friday 12th February 2021 (Close 1pm for parent consultations)
February Holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Term 4 
Term starts on: Monday 22nd February 2021
Student term ends: Thursday 1st April 2021 (Close 1pm)
Spring Holiday: Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021
(Good Friday – 2nd April 2021)

PENTeCOST 2021

Term 5 
Term starts on: Monday 19th April 2021
Term ends on: Friday 28th May 2021 (Close 1pm)
May Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Term 6 
Term starts on: Monday 7th June 2021
Term ends on: Friday 16th July 2021
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 to Monday 4th January 2021