Daily Work for Thursday 9th April

Daily Work for Thursday 9th April

Daily Plan for Wednesday 8th April

Y2 Wednesday 8th April 2020

Daily Plan for Tuesday 7th April

Y2 Tuesday 7th April 2020

Daily Plan for Monday 6th April

Y2 Monday 6 April 2020

Daily Plan for Friday 3rd April

Y2 Friday 3rd April – Daily Plan

Daily Plan for Thursday 2nd April

Y2 Thursday 2nd April – Daily Plan

Daily Plan for Wednesday 1st April

Y2 Wednesday 1st April – Daily Plan

Daily Plan for Tuesday 31st March

Y2 Tuesday 31st March – Daily Plan

Daily Plan for Monday 30th March.

Y2 Monday 30th March – Daily Plan

Year 2 Butterfly Release! – thank you Ms Sutton