At the end of each term and half term, school closes at 1pm. There is no morning Nursery session on these days.

Advent term 2017

Staff INSET day Monday 4th September 2017 (School closed to pupils)

Staff INSET day Tuesday 5th September 2017 (School closed to pupils)

Start of Term: Wednesday 6th September 2017

School closes for half term on 20th October at 1pm

Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Last day of Term: Thursday 21st December 2017.   School closes 1pm 

*

Lent Term 2018

Staff INSET day Wednesday 3rd January 2018 (School closed to pupils)

Start of Term: Thursday 4th January 2018

School closes for half term on 9th February at 1pm

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Last day of Term: Thursday 29th March 2018. School closes at 1pm 

*

Pentecost Term 2018

Staff INSET day Monday 16th April 2018 (School closed to pupils)

Start of Term: Tuesday 17th April 2018

(7th May 2018 May Day Bank Holiday- School Closed)

School closes for half term on 25th May at 1pm 

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June

Staff INSET day Monday 4th June 2018 (School closed to pupils)

Term restarts: Tuesday 5th June 2018

Last Day of Term: Friday 20th July 2018   School finishes 1pm

CLICK HERE for a printable copy